Canvas Support

 
Canvas Faculty Ambassadors Program

Canvas Faculty Ambassadors are UCR faculty who have been early adopters of Canvas They focus on the successful adoption of the Canvas platform by collaborating with faculty who are new to Canvas.

Canvas Faculty Ambassadors meet monthly with faculty to answer questions, share resources, and brainstorm ideas for support. If you would like to become a Canvas Faculty Ambassador, please complete this form. The frequency of participation is voluntary and contingent upon participant’s availability.

If you would like assistance from a Canvas Faculty Ambassador, email one of the current ambassadors listed in the table below.

 
Canvas Faculty Ambassadors Objectives
new ambassador


Please complete this form to express your interest in joining this group.

 
Spring 2022 Canvas Faculty Ambassadors

Current List of Canvas Faculty Ambassadors

Ambassador Department College Email
Elizabeth Davis Psychology CHASS elizabeth.davis@ucr.edu
Joab Corey Economics CHASS joab.corey@ucr.edu
Katie Burnett EEOB CNAS katie.clark@ucr.edu
Annie Ditta Psychology CHASS annie.ditta@ucr.edu
Morris Maduro Molecular Cell & Systems Biology CNAS morris.maduro@ucr.edu
Juliette Levy History CHASS juliette.levy@ucr.edu
Covadonga Lamar-Prieto Hispanic Studies CHASS covadonga.lamarprieto@ucr.edu
Annika Speer Theatre, Film, & Digital Production CHASS annika.speer@ucr.edu
Sara Lapan Mathematics CNAS sara.lapan@ucr.edu
Elaine Wong School of Business School of Business elaine.wong@ucr.edu
James Flegal Statistics CNAS james.flegal@ucr.edu
Stephanie Dingwall Biochemistry CNAS stephanie.dingwall@udcr.edu
Linda Lemus Hispanic Studies CHASS linda.lemus@udcr.edu
Analisa Flores Statistics CNAS analisa.flores@ucr.edu
Jennifer Simmers Sociology CHASS jennifer.simmers@ucr,edu
Jeremy Busaca Political Science CHASS jeremyb@ucr.edu